Metal/Wood Products,Display Rack,Storefixture

CONTACT US

F-ORCHID Group
Xiamen F-Orchid Technology Co.,Ltd
Add:Longchi Development Zone ,Jiaomei Town,Longhai,Zhangzhou(363000),Fujian,China
Phone: +86-0592-6105769
Fax: +86-0592-6105769
Email: sales@forchidgroup.com
Website: www.forchidgroup.com

Management:
Phoebus Chu
Phone: +86-0592-6105769-808
Email: phoebus@forchidgroup.com
David Lin
Phone: +86-0592-6105769-809
Email:david@forchidgroup.com
Qingben Chen
Phone: +86-0592-6105769-806
Email: qingbin@forchidgroup.com

Sales Team
Mrs Karen, General Manager
Phone: +86-0592-6105769-804
Cell: +86-18859203246
Email: karen@forchidgroup.com

Lisa: lisa@forchidgroup.com
Lily: lily@forchidgroup.com
Kevin: kevin@forchidgroup.com
Charly: charly@forchidgroup.com
Nancy: nancy@forchidgroup.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Us